Intro

Hi readers

This post is a little intro to myself and the intentions of this blog.
I’m a boy from Denmark, i’m born in 1994 and i’m so far one BIG dropout, i have dropped out of my studies 3 times, and have finally realized it’s time to change things around, and not do what other people expects of me.
So on this blog i will try to take you on a journey with me, because i still want to be a succes story. It will be a long ride, and i have literarily no idea where to start, I also have to figure out what my meaning of succes is, but i’m sure that will come.
You are more than welcome to write your own dropout story or suggestions where to start, i’m open for any ideas.

I hope you will follow, and i promise i will try to make my blog look more appealing, i’m new to this, so please be patient.

Leave a Reply

